County Government Structure

Elected Department Heads:

In addition to the Board of Commissioners,
the following Department Heads are also
elected to four year terms through
County-wide elections:


Appointed Department Heads:

The County also has additional Department Heads
positions and these individuals are appointed
by the Board of Commissioners:

*Agricultural Inspector
*Building Maintenance Supervisor
*Emergency Management Director
*Highway Engineer
*Human Resources Director/County Coordinator
Solid Waste/Safety Officer
*Veterans Services
*Wetland/Feedlot Officer
*Zoning Administrator